nC Marine Contact. Green shipping

We are here to help you.

NL

nC Surface Technology BV – nC Marine, nC Industrial

Mr. Rob van Hoorn

Rosbayerweg 206-210
1521PT Wormerveer, The Netherlands

T +31-75 750 2404.
M +31-6 34 917 581

IN

nC Surface Technology BV – nC Marine – nC Industrial

Mr. Surajith Kanakam

s.kanakam@ncsurfacetechnology.com

+91 (0)95 38 39 84 44

Mr. Shyam Prasad

s.prasad@nc-industrial.com

+91 (0)88 61 86 45 55

Mr. Sundaresh Nayak

s.nayak@nc-industrial.com

+91 (0)93 22 27 19 48

CHI

ASUMIN Suministros y Servicios Industriales

Mr. Boris Kopaitic

bkopaitic@asumin.cl

+56 (0)9 94 41 02 26

SG

nanoCure Asia Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Ralf Baltrusch

rb@nanocure.asia

T +65 3159 0959 – Singapore
T +66 94 132 5874 – Thailand

D

nanoCure GbR

Mr. Johannes Junge-Wentrup

junge-wentrup@nano-cure.de

T: +49-40 244 377 05
M: +49-172 653 1466

GR

nC Surface Technology Hellas Ltd.

Mr. Iason Lambos

greece@nc-marine.com

T +30-210 92 32 761
M +30-693 222 0898

IL

nC Industrial & Marine

Moshav 1 Main Street
36007 Beit Lehem Hagalilit
Tel Aviv, Israel

M: +972528515334

UK

nC Industrial & Thermal

Mr. Gerry Borthwick

gerry@nc-industrial.co.uk

T: +44 7711 332658

IN

Triton Engineering Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Solomon Ernest

solomonep@gmail.com

+91 (0)73 38 34 40 07