nC Marine Contact. Green shipping
Contact

Contact

We are here to help you.

NETHERLANDS, nC Head Office

nC Surface Technology BV - nC Marine, nC Industrial
Rosbayerweg 206-210
1521PT Wormerveer, The Netherlands
T +31-75 750 2404

Mr. Rob van Hoorn
r.vanhoorn@ncsurfacetechnology.com
M +31-6 34 917 581

INDIA

nC Surface Technology BV,

nC Marine – nC Industrial

Mr. Surajith Kanakam
s.kanakam@ncsurfacetechnology.com
+91 (0)95 38 39 84 44 (IN)
+31 (0)6 36 22 47 75 (NL)

INDIA

Triton Engineering Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Solomon Ernest

solomonep@gmail.com

+91 (0)73 38 34 40 07

POLAND

Nedpol Shipping Sp z o.o
Kpt. M. Stankiewicza 5A,
81-578 Gdynia, Poland
Mr. Rob Renes
r.renes@nc-marine.com
+48 (0)606 439 942

SINGAPORE, nanoCure Head Office

nanoCure Asia Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Ralf Baltrusch

rb@nanocure.asia

T +65 3159 0959 – Singapore
T +66 94 132 5874 – Thailand

GERMANY

nC Marine

Mr. Waldemar Jakubczyk
w.jakubczyk@nc-marine.com
M: +49 17 1412 3503

Mr. Stefan Schoof
s.schoof@nc-marine.com
M: +49 17 2544 7936

UK

nC Industrial & Thermal

Mr. Gerry Borthwick

gerry@nc-industrial.co.uk

T: +44 7711 332658

GREECE

nC Surface Technology Hellas Ltd.

Mr. Iason Lambos

greece@nc-marine.com

T +30-210 92 32 761
M +30-693 222 0898

CHILE

ASUMIN Suministros y Servicios Industriales
Nueva Providencia 1881
Oficina 1620 – Providencia,
Santiago, Chile,
Mr. Boris Kopaitic
bkopaitic@asumin.cl
+56 (0)9 94 41 02 26